Miaso Electoral Area

The Miaso Electoral area comprises of about ten (10) communities namely Miaso( Anyway, Pillar 10, Oboakyi Nkwanta, Awroso, Kode3), Kwaku Tutu, Asikam, Owrobong( Asuaban and Ahenbronoso). The area shares boundary with the Fanteakwa North Constituency.
The electoral area has a voter population of about 2000 people.

The electoral area is made up of five 5 polling stations namely:

1. Ahenbronoso
2. Asuaban
3. Miaso L/A Primary
4. Kwaku Tutu Masimawe
5. Asikam


The population of the electoral area is about 2500 people including men, women and children